LIVE Q&A

Watch the film followed by a special pre-taped conversation with Director Matt Wolf. You can also join one of our live virtual Q&A's with filmmaker Matt Wolf and two Biosphere 2 crew members from the film, Linda Leigh and Mark Nelson. 


Tuesday, May 12th - 1pmPST/4pmEST
Smithsonian Institution National Museum of Natural History, Moderated by Kirk Johnson

Watch Here

Friday, May 15th - 7:30pmPST/10:30pmEST
NRDC/ Buckminster Fuller Institute, Moderated by Cheryl Slean

Watch Here


Saturday, May 16th - 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET

Hosted by Brooklyn Public Library, Moderated by Joel Whitney

Watch Here

Saturday, May 16th - 6:30pm PT/9:30pm ET
Hosted by Alamo Drafthouse. A conversation about biospheric science and coconut bombs with Director Matt Wolf and Pauly Shore.

Watch Here

Sunday, May 17th - 5pm PT/8pm ET
Hosted by Berkeley Art Museum and Pacific Film Archive. Director Matt Wolf and artist Fritz Haeg in conversation. Moderated by Fanny Singer, the author of a new memoir about life with her mother, Alice Waters.

Watch Here


Also, watch previous Q&A's from opening weekend.

Friday, May 8th - 6pmPST/9pmEST
Hosted by Museum of the Moving Image, Moderated by Sonia Epstein

Watch Here

Friday, May 8th - 8:30pmPST/11:30pmEST
Hosted by Indiewire, Moderator TBD

Watch Here

Saturday, May 9th - 5pmPST/8pmEST
Hosted by Atlas Obscura, Moderated by Levar Burton

Watch Here

Sunday, May 10th - 2pmPST/5pmEST
Hosted by Alamo Drafthouse Cinema, Moderated by Tim League

Watch Here